Monthly Archives: March 2013

It’s BAAAAAACK!

Big, BIG news... We're opening up the doors next Tuesday to our exclusive natural HGH program. Last year, people were shocked at the results they experienced and now we're ready to make it available to everyone. We're accepting 95 new members inside the Natural HGH club starting on Tuesday 2nd April at: Noon Eastern 11 am Central 10 am Mountain 9 am Pacific Here's a clock tool for all our international friends: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html Last year we filled up.
more No comments

3 simple steps that shave THOUSANDS off your medical bills

Matt Gallant here... I want to explain how I save THOUSANDS on my medical bills each year, yet I still get all the vital knowledge I need to optimize my health and performance to an elite level. It's simple. 3 steps: Step #1: I go STRAIGHT to the laboratory and avoid my doctor. This alone will save you a small fortune in "consultation fees". The key is you need to know how to read the.
more No comments

I was BLOWN AWAY by what I saw

Let me be straight with you. In the last few years, I've noticed a drop off in my performance in the gym. My sex drive is definitely lower than in my 20s. I'm not quite as ripped as I used to be. Everyone told me, "This is part of the aging process." I wanted to know the truth. So I walked into the doctor's office with my blood test results. And then she dropped.
more No comments

Should you trust your doctor?

Did you know that there are over 20 things you should be looking for in blood tests? Did you know that many of these factors your doctor doesn't test for, or leaves out, when sharing your results with you? I don't know about you but this pissed me off when I heard about. I went out and spent over 500 bucks on a Naturopathic Doctor to educate me on exactly what to look for,.
more No comments

Super Health: Facts vs. Fiction?

Have you ever had blood work done by your doctor? Have you ever wondered what they were looking for? Matt and I have been doing blood tests for the last few years to separate fact from fiction. We use blood tests to determine if a product works... Find out if a training program is effective... or whether or not we have any health issues that might be hiding in the shadows. Big questions like:
  • Is your testosterone.
more No comments